Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Suzie's Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Suzie's Diner

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Suzie's Diner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kdonaghue93 10 days ago

House Special

I tend to stick with my traditional favorite instead of being adventurous, but either way I've never been dissatisfied. The eggs and bacon are always cooked the way I request (I'm a bit picky), and the waitstaff is always super friendly and attentive. And I always end up dipping into my husband's pancakes because I don't want to be a glutton and order them, but they are fantastic! Two thumbs up!

Shirley 24 days ago

Chicken parmesan

Fantastic

Alegggend69 about 1 month ago

Sausage Benedict

Best Benedict I have had ever!!!! My boyfriend and I get it all the time never fails to impress

Michael about 1 month ago

Suzie's House Made Hash & Eggs

My wife and I have been there now three times and each time it gets better. We are from Revere & recently moved to Nashua NH and this is our " go to breakfast place".

Kimhernandez01 about 2 months ago

Cinnamon Bun French Toast

best breakfast food i've had in awhile! the cinnamon bun french toast is by far my favorite if you have a sweet tooth!

Isabelgeno07 13 days ago

California Benedict

Always love this item !!

Kim 26 days ago

Club sandwich

The hamburger club is thick, juicy and just like you got years ago at the diners. They cook it to petfection. So if you are craving a club, go try a thick hamburg club with Mayonnaise, a thick plump juicy slice of tomato, bacon strips cooked to perfection and of course mayonnaise on white toast. Perfection.

Katiecullen575 about 1 month ago

Irish Benedict

My daughter my grandson and I stopped by there yesterday we originally had picked another Diner to go to but the line was quite long we happened upon Susie's. I have never had a better breakfast it was cooked perfectly. The wait staff is so helpful and friendly. I would give to this place a 5-star rating and I'm from Massachusetts I'm not even from New Hampshire but I'll be back

Guest about 2 months ago

Fried Clams

Always consistently great portions and terrific tasting clams & other sea food! Wait service pleasant like family.

Kimhernande01 about 2 months ago

Cinnamon Bun French Toast

best breakfast food i've had in awhile! the cinnamon bun french toast is by far my favorite if you have a sweet tooth



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA