Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Suzie's Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sleepless4 2 days ago

Fried clam strips

Yummm...big portion too!! Tartar sauce to die for!!

Oliviaraquelmusic 7 days ago

Chicken bacon ranch

I've never had such a great wrap! Perfect amount of ranch and never over cooked!

Mark 11 days ago

Hungry man's breakfast

Went for the 1st time and the food was awesome and the price was low for the amount of food we recieved. Quick service and friendly people even at 6:30 in the morning when we arrived. Coming back real soon.

Lisa 21 days ago

Chicken bacon ranch

This is an AWESOME wrap!! It's the perfect combination of "deliciousness". We have been eating here for years and have not had a bad meal. The staff is so nice. They make you feel like family. Highly recommend 👍

Guest 23 days ago

Steak bomb sub

Best steak + cheese/ steak bomb I've ever had.

Phisherman32 23 days ago

Bacon / Sausage Links or Patties / Kielbasa / Virginia Ham

This is THE place for breakfast. Great food, great staff, GREAT coffee.

Ciarareolegio 24 days ago

House Special

9 times out of 10, I get the house special. There's nothing like perfectly cooked bacon and eggs, along with buttered toast and the best home fries New England has to offer. I come to Suzie's nearly every weekend for that dish!

Roger 25 days ago

Meat lover's omelet

WELL WORTH THE WAIT!!!! The restaurant is wildly popular so you may wait a bit, but don't worry. I said it was popular, right?! That's because the food is delicious, servings are plentiful (omelette was huge), and prices are extremely reasonable not to mention, the staff is very efficient, helpful, and attentive. Get in line, you won't regret it!

Joshfieldsmusic about 1 month ago

Classic Benedict

We just stopped in for breakfast and I had the Classic Benedict, the made to order eggs were cooked perfectly and melted in my mouth while still retaining a nice texture without being too runny and had a small grilled flavor afterbite that introduced a wide range of flavors on the palette. The home fries were crispy with a nice well done glaze and was a nice departure from the sweet undertone of the Benedict. The restrooms and dining room were well kept and the staff were friendly, energetic, and hospitable. Five stars!

Winner66 2 months ago

Meatloaf

Wow is what I can say, this was so moist and wonderful Flavor The mashed where so soft and mashed great. The food was so fresh ! Our person Christine was more then accomadating as we had a couple of specail requests. and so polite with a smile on her face , thanks for the Great Customer Service It was our first visit and plan to return many more times !!!! Cant wait to try something new next time Try the meatloaf if you can go on a Thursday

Planglois16 2 months ago

Stir-fry

Had lunch stir fry delish as usual

Mike0422010 3 months ago

Hungry man's breakfast

very good cooked to perfection more than enough to fill you up for the whole day

Jonzuk 3 months ago

House Special

Consistent, Quick, Friendly, and Highest quality food around! I got two scrambled eggs, two sausage patties, and home fries! The scrambled eggs were cooked phenonmally with the center of the scambled eggs very creamy. The sausage patties were a very yummy and satisfying bite with the bottom cooked just right to give you the extra little crisp. The home fries were also cooked to perfection. Any time you order here you can expect the freshest and tastiest food! Rest assure. If you are looking for somewhere to eat, Suzies Diner is the place to go!

Cheril1960 3 months ago

Irish Benedict

It was delish, I don't want to get up in the morning but for their breakfast I will😋

Askredbeard 3 months ago

Chicken fingers

I am slowly working my way through the menu, but keep coming back to the chicken fingers. They bread them with the same coating they put on shrimp ( my 2nd favorite! ) and taste amazing. Pairs well with fresh green beans.

Mderusha 3 months ago

Chicken parmesan

I love this place we eat here all the time. No matter what you eat it's always made fresh and delicious. The employees are super friends and do a great job!

F 4 months ago

Harvest French Toast

Absolutely delicious! The food is great and the staff are always friendly!

Bdmama366 4 months ago

Suzie's House Made Hash

This hash is awesone

Watersideweddings 4 months ago

Stir-fry

I've had stir fry's that have vegetables that are barely cooked...and we've all had them so well done they are limp and brown. Not here. They are perfect.........every time! (And I've had them about 8 times!)

Xxrizkxx 3 days ago

Hungry man's breakfast

The best combo of food you can ask for! Cooked perfectly and quick.

Alyzaker3 10 days ago

Egg sandwich

It was absolutely delicious! I ordered my egg over medium so it was a bit messy but definitely worth it! It is one of my favourite egg sandwiches

Greekgirl121 19 days ago

Jumbo fried shrimp

Went to suzies for the first time last week. The food came out hot and delicious, and the waitress was awsome. I will definitely go back, and tell my family and friends!

Guest 22 days ago

Chicken parmesan

Always Great

Tannadejesus 23 days ago

Cinnamon Bun French Toast

Their cinnamon bun french toast is my absolute favorite dish, but it doesn't matter what I've ordered, Suzie's never disappoints. Pancakes? Great! Western omelettes? Amazing! Bacon? Sizzled to perfection. I'm awfully hard to please when it comes to food, so Suzie's is where we go for breakfast every time. I've ordered most of their breakfast menu, but my husband has tried their lunch menu and loved what they offered as well! Forgot to mention, they're always quick and extremely friendly! Try them out, you'll be hooked!

Maurazaker 24 days ago

Bacon / Sausage Links or Patties / Kielbasa / Virginia Ham

Actually everytime I go I have enjoyed each breakfast I've chosen. That being the classic house breakfast,sausage benedict or any of thier vast selection of omelets. I like my bacon not moving as crisp as you can make it and they do each and every time. The service is awesome and very personable. I highly reccomend it to all my friends. It's our go to place of choice.

Fenney22 24 days ago

Steak and eggs

I go to Suzie's every Saturday and Sunday. I have to start my weekends with the wonderful staff there. The food is amazing and spot on every visit. I'm always ready to start my day after breakfast at Suzie's

Kgc456789 28 days ago

Turkey Dinner

Wow. Generous amount of turkey (a pile a couple inches high!), smothered in luscious gravy. All the trimmings were delicious. 10.99, I recall! Felt like a great Thanksgiving, without any effort. PS great service, as usual.

Adrian 2 months ago

Veggie omelet

Just had a wonderful breakfast at Suzie"s Diner. The veggie omelet was delicious and the home fries were very tasty and not at all greasy. Coffee was good, place was clean, the service was fast and really friendly, and the value was unbeatable!

Rick 2 months ago

Reuben Omelet

I had never seen this item on a menu and had to try it. This was also my first visit to Suzie's. The omelette was delicious and the service was outstanding. My wife and I will return!

A 2 months ago

Club sandwich

Perfectly made and delicious!!

Guest 3 months ago

House Special

Delicious breakfast. Great home fries with onions. Good coffee. Wonderfull Service and friendliness were much appreciated. Going back tonight

Jonzuk 3 months ago

Liver and onions

Absolutely incredible Better than i make at home

Kasandraox89 3 months ago

Apple pie

Amazing place, so friendly, amazing food! All around awesome place!

Denikaerickson 3 months ago

Banana Nut pancakes

The Banana Nut pancakes never disappoint! Great service as well. Will always come back to Suzie's!

Hdsn641 4 months ago

Club sandwich

Had the grilled chicken club several times here. I think it's the best club sandwich I've had anywhere!

Lsurprenant 4 months ago

Chicken parmesan

Love this place! It is our new Thursday night hangout! Everything is yummy!

Dlmarcous 4 months ago

Turkey bacon avocado

Suzies food is always great. Homemade, fresh, fast and very reasonably priced. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I always bring out of Townes here when they visit and everyone agrees this place is a gem. It should be on Diners, Drive In's and Dives, but then we'd never get a seat!

Dorothy 4 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

Their shrimp scampi is the best that I have ever had...and I am usually a seafood critic. We started going to Suzies initially with a Groupon and have been going back there regularly including for breakfast..I have a severe food allergy that is taken seriously and with great care.... The service is excellent and their waitresses are the best...very knowledgeable and helpful.....Proud to write an exceptionable review...they deserve it!!!!. Dorothy M.Girouard



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA