Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Suzie's Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jonzuk 9 days ago

House Special

Consistent, Quick, Friendly, and Highest quality food around! I got two scrambled eggs, two sausage patties, and home fries! The scrambled eggs were cooked phenonmally with the center of the scambled eggs very creamy. The sausage patties were a very yummy and satisfying bite with the bottom cooked just right to give you the extra little crisp. The home fries were also cooked to perfection. Any time you order here you can expect the freshest and tastiest food! Rest assure. If you are looking for somewhere to eat, Suzies Diner is the place to go!

Cheril1960 13 days ago

Irish Benedict

It was delish, I don't want to get up in the morning but for their breakfast I will😋

Askredbeard 21 days ago

Chicken fingers

I am slowly working my way through the menu, but keep coming back to the chicken fingers. They bread them with the same coating they put on shrimp ( my 2nd favorite! ) and taste amazing. Pairs well with fresh green beans.

Mderusha 28 days ago

Chicken parmesan

I love this place we eat here all the time. No matter what you eat it's always made fresh and delicious. The employees are super friends and do a great job!

F about 1 month ago

Harvest French Toast

Absolutely delicious! The food is great and the staff are always friendly!

Bdmama366 about 1 month ago

Suzie's House Made Hash

This hash is awesone

Watersideweddings about 2 months ago

Stir-fry

I've had stir fry's that have vegetables that are barely cooked...and we've all had them so well done they are limp and brown. Not here. They are perfect.........every time! (And I've had them about 8 times!)

Shelley 2 months ago

Chicken parmesan

Love their Parmesan Chicken special! It used to be on the regular menu but now you can only get it on special. Husband loves their Baked Haddock and we both love the Chicken Parmesan with pasta meal as well. We love Suzie's! I wish all their daily specials were posted online.

Joyfulnancy 2 months ago

Veggie omelet

The omelette was delicious and was stuffed with more veggies than any other veggie omelette I've had!

Kris 2 months ago

Cheese omelet

Suzies has the best food...we eat there every weekend...best breakfast...lunch..dinner..prices are reasonable and the staff is awesome!!!

Morenogenesis3196 3 months ago

Steak bomb omelet-

I love this omelet so much I have been craving it for a week now and here I am on my way to get my fix , it's so good I had to leave a review ! Thank you guys for being awesome and so attentive 💙

Vlatasgeorge 3 months ago

Hungry man's breakfast

I already wrote a Yelp review, but this place is amazing! Everyone is friendly, service is quick, the food is delicious.

Sarah 3 months ago

Buttermilk pancakes

Best chocolate chip pancakes around! Take my kids here for breakfast all the time. Great family atmosphere

Mpp2222 3 months ago

Veggie omelet

I ordered. The hash to go and I loved it

Camrollins012 4 months ago

Hash and eggs

This is my go to! The homemade hash is the best around and everything is always cooked to perfection. Suzie's has the best breakfast around without a doubt!

Cdlinscott 4 months ago

Steak tips

I can't order steak tips anywhere else as i always have to compare them to Suzie's. No one has come close to the flavor. Also can't miss if ordering the whole clams when they have them as a special.

Dj01854 4 months ago

Baked haddock

I've had a lot of items on the menu. I've never had a bad dish and the staff is great

Deecorbin 4 months ago

Pot Roast

Amazing. It melts in your mouth. Service is always friendly. Also they have the best onion rings in town. My favorite diner.

Lyssamelanson 5 months ago

Club sandwich

The food was amazing as well as the atmosphere. We will definitely be going back.

Jonzuk 9 days ago

Liver and onions

Absolutely incredible Better than i make at home

Kasandraox89 20 days ago

Apple pie

Amazing place, so friendly, amazing food! All around awesome place!

Denikaerickson 27 days ago

Banana Nut pancakes

The Banana Nut pancakes never disappoint! Great service as well. Will always come back to Suzie's!

Hdsn641 about 1 month ago

Club sandwich

Had the grilled chicken club several times here. I think it's the best club sandwich I've had anywhere!

Lsurprenant about 1 month ago

Chicken parmesan

Love this place! It is our new Thursday night hangout! Everything is yummy!

Dlmarcous about 1 month ago

Turkey bacon avocado

Suzies food is always great. Homemade, fresh, fast and very reasonably priced. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I always bring out of Townes here when they visit and everyone agrees this place is a gem. It should be on Diners, Drive In's and Dives, but then we'd never get a seat!

Dorothy about 2 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

Their shrimp scampi is the best that I have ever had...and I am usually a seafood critic. We started going to Suzies initially with a Groupon and have been going back there regularly including for breakfast..I have a severe food allergy that is taken seriously and with great care.... The service is excellent and their waitresses are the best...very knowledgeable and helpful.....Proud to write an exceptionable review...they deserve it!!!!. Dorothy M.Girouard

Aerecco 2 months ago

Western omelet

Omelet was delicious, portion size was huge and the service was excellent!

Jpatiscooking 2 months ago

Banana Nut pancakes

Amazing pancakes!!! The presentation was gorgeous and they tasted every bit as good as they looked!! We were told by friends about Suzie's and now we'll tell others.

Aljoe1949 3 months ago

Hungry man's breakfast

Best ever. My favorite place for breakfast. Great food reasonable prices.

Emurphyoo 3 months ago

Fried haddock

Haddock is Amazingly excellent for a diner! Breakfasts are also superb with portions fit for a king. Strongly recommend , have never been disappointed with food or service!

Rbonny10 3 months ago

House Special

It was so good! My boyfriend and I go here as our new Saturday morning routine.

Audie2400 3 months ago

Veggie omelet

I've eaten breakfast here several times- the girls and I usually celebrate our birthdays here too. (in fact we will be doing just that again today) Its always busy (that tells you something) but you get seated pretty quickly and never feel rushed, Staff is friendly and food is very good. Oh and prices are very reasonable too. Thanks Suzies!!

Lbangs 4 months ago

Hash omelet-

SUZIES IS AMAZING! Not only is it quality food but the price is affordable for everyone. The wait staff is always cheerful and very welcoming!!

Berry0907 4 months ago

Lobster Roll

We come in weekly for the lobster roll because it is so absolutely delicious. A generous serving of lobster and a slightly larger buttery hotdog roll with just enough mayonnaise, celery and lettuce that is served with a dude. I go with Suzies French fries, which are always hot and tasty. My absolute favorite dish at Suzies! Since it is seasonal, I have to choose other yummy options in the fall and winter, which never disappoint. The haddock sandwich is my second choice. Suzies never skimps on portions and is always fresh. Never a bad meal at Suzies diner!

Joshkate8202 4 months ago

Breakfast burger

Omg I was in heaven!! The burger was cooked perfectly and the over easy egg on top made for one messy but delicious breakfast/lunch.

Lbangs 4 months ago

House Special

I love Suzie's. I moved to Hudson about 7 years ago and Suzie's was the first restaurant I tried. Let me tell ya, they were FANTASTIC then and still to this day. Honestly can't get a better bang for your buck anywhere else.

Bonbon 4 months ago

Chicken fingers

The chicken fingers are the best I ever had! Tender and juicy and the fried mushrooms are to die for!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA