Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Suzie's Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sarah about 1 month ago

Buttermilk pancakes

Best chocolate chip pancakes around! Take my kids here for breakfast all the time. Great family atmosphere

Mpp2222 about 2 months ago

Veggie omelet

I ordered. The hash to go and I loved it

Camrollins012 about 2 months ago

Hash and eggs

This is my go to! The homemade hash is the best around and everything is always cooked to perfection. Suzie's has the best breakfast around without a doubt!

Cdlinscott about 2 months ago

Steak tips

I can't order steak tips anywhere else as i always have to compare them to Suzie's. No one has come close to the flavor. Also can't miss if ordering the whole clams when they have them as a special.

Dj01854 about 2 months ago

Baked haddock

I've had a lot of items on the menu. I've never had a bad dish and the staff is great

Deecorbin 2 months ago

Pot Roast

Amazing. It melts in your mouth. Service is always friendly. Also they have the best onion rings in town. My favorite diner.

Lyssamelanson 3 months ago

Club sandwich

The food was amazing as well as the atmosphere. We will definitely be going back.

Klutzykim36 3 months ago

Corned Beef Hash

Come here all the time.. or we order out! delicious food! They tend to be packed on the weekend since they make such good food which is where we utilize the to go menu! highly recommend to friends and family often! Figured I owed lovely review to share with others!

Erinmayer07 4 months ago

Apple pie

Best and sweet

Lucianateodolino 4 months ago

Irish Benedict

Suzies is my favorite place to go i love the food.i probably already try all the food on the menu i like it all.but this is one of my favorite breakfasts

Ekalb3rd 7 months ago

House Special

Unless one of the specials catch my eye, this is my default breakfast order. Can't beat the taste, or the price!

Audie2400 about 1 month ago

Veggie omelet

I've eaten breakfast here several times- the girls and I usually celebrate our birthdays here too. (in fact we will be doing just that again today) Its always busy (that tells you something) but you get seated pretty quickly and never feel rushed, Staff is friendly and food is very good. Oh and prices are very reasonable too. Thanks Suzies!!

Lbangs about 2 months ago

Hash omelet-

SUZIES IS AMAZING! Not only is it quality food but the price is affordable for everyone. The wait staff is always cheerful and very welcoming!!

Berry0907 about 2 months ago

Lobster Roll

We come in weekly for the lobster roll because it is so absolutely delicious. A generous serving of lobster and a slightly larger buttery hotdog roll with just enough mayonnaise, celery and lettuce that is served with a dude. I go with Suzies French fries, which are always hot and tasty. My absolute favorite dish at Suzies! Since it is seasonal, I have to choose other yummy options in the fall and winter, which never disappoint. The haddock sandwich is my second choice. Suzies never skimps on portions and is always fresh. Never a bad meal at Suzies diner!

Joshkate8202 about 2 months ago

Breakfast burger

Omg I was in heaven!! The burger was cooked perfectly and the over easy egg on top made for one messy but delicious breakfast/lunch.

Lbangs 2 months ago

House Special

I love Suzie's. I moved to Hudson about 7 years ago and Suzie's was the first restaurant I tried. Let me tell ya, they were FANTASTIC then and still to this day. Honestly can't get a better bang for your buck anywhere else.

Bonbon.Smejkal 2 months ago

Chicken fingers

The chicken fingers are the best I ever had! Tender and juicy and the fried mushrooms are to die for!

Alexandriadindinger 3 months ago

Cinnamon bun pancakes

Susie's is a weekly stop for us for breakfast as it's unbeatable !!! My all time favorite pancakes are the cinnamon bun pancakes !!! Perfect for anyone with a sweet tooth. So so good !!!!!

Meaganlchalmers 3 months ago

Caramel apple pecan French toast

Delicious french toast with a yummy topping! One of my favorite dishes from Suzie's. We love to have it for takeout on Saturday mornings!

Tjpnjp 4 months ago

Fried mushrooms

Sal; Best Fried Mushrooms in all of Hudson, Nashua & Manchester. I cant comp!ain about the wait time being long that only means the food is delish & well worth the wait! The daily specials always taste as good as they look!

Flowtrev 4 months ago

Steak bomb sub

The best steak bomb in town!! And the service is always great too!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA