Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Suzie's Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lbangs 3 days ago

House Special

I love Suzie's. I moved to Hudson about 7 years ago and Suzie's was the first restaurant I tried. Let me tell ya, they were FANTASTIC then and still to this day. Honestly can't get a better bang for your buck anywhere else.

Bonbon.Smejkal 12 days ago

Chicken fingers

The chicken fingers are the best I ever had! Tender and juicy and the fried mushrooms are to die for!

Alexandriadindinger 26 days ago

Cinnamon bun pancakes

Susie's is a weekly stop for us for breakfast as it's unbeatable !!! My all time favorite pancakes are the cinnamon bun pancakes !!! Perfect for anyone with a sweet tooth. So so good !!!!!

Meaganlchalmers about 1 month ago

Caramel apple pecan French toast

Delicious french toast with a yummy topping! One of my favorite dishes from Suzie's. We love to have it for takeout on Saturday mornings!

Tjpnjp 2 months ago

Fried mushrooms

Sal; Best Fried Mushrooms in all of Hudson, Nashua & Manchester. I cant comp!ain about the wait time being long that only means the food is delish & well worth the wait! The daily specials always taste as good as they look!

Flowtrev 2 months ago

Steak bomb sub

The best steak bomb in town!! And the service is always great too!

Deecorbin 4 days ago

Pot Roast

Amazing. It melts in your mouth. Service is always friendly. Also they have the best onion rings in town. My favorite diner.

Lyssamelanson 25 days ago

Club sandwich

The food was amazing as well as the atmosphere. We will definitely be going back.

Klutzykim36 about 1 month ago

Corned Beef Hash

Come here all the time.. or we order out! delicious food! They tend to be packed on the weekend since they make such good food which is where we utilize the to go menu! highly recommend to friends and family often! Figured I owed lovely review to share with others!

Erinmayer07 about 2 months ago

Apple pie

Best and sweet

Lucianateodolino 2 months ago

Irish Benedict

Suzies is my favorite place to go i love the food.i probably already try all the food on the menu i like it all.but this is one of my favorite breakfasts

Ekalb3rd 5 months ago

House Special

Unless one of the specials catch my eye, this is my default breakfast order. Can't beat the taste, or the price!